30th Gundam Perfect Mission: If You Are A Gundam Fan Then You Absolutely Have To Watch This

My life is now complete. I can die happy now.

Oh wait, there’s Unicorn and 00 next year. Dammit!

Update: The old video got taken down so I used a new one instead. Video quality is less but the Andrew W. K. song makes up for it.

This entry was posted in Anime, Mecha and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to 30th Gundam Perfect Mission: If You Are A Gundam Fan Then You Absolutely Have To Watch This

  1. digitalboy says:

    That was quite awesome, and the animation was just spectacular.

  2. Kurotsuki says:

    I think I can now die happy as well , ill watch Unicorn and 00 from the other side.

  3. glothelegend says:

    Okay, so I’m not a huge Gundam fan, but I was curious to watch this video. However, copyright laws have made it difficult, and I can’t find it anywhere….now I REALLY want to watch this video…..GRRRAAAARR!!!!

  4. schneider says:

    @ digitalboy

    Glad to hear it, despite knowing that you don’t want anything to do with more than half of these shows. 😛

    @ Kurotsuki

    I hope they have Blu-Ray over there, though…

    @ glo

    I’ll look for one that isn’t taken down.

  5. glothelegend says:

    I have since found it. Pretty cool I must say.

  6. ToastCrust says:

    \o/

    Though I’m rarely actually fond of the Gundam units themselves. Still cool stuff anyways.

Leave a Reply

