Astro Fighter Sunred 2 Blows Me Away With This New OP

Weather Three!

Astro Fighter Sunred is having a 2nd season with more of the same jokes, which is all good with me. The clincher is, it has this wonderful Weather Three OP featuring a giant robot. Now, I think I’ve seen that giant robot somewhere, but who cares, Red and his friends are piloting a giant robot. Now, who could pose enough challenge for Weather Three to bust out their trump card, I wonder. I just hope it gets used in a gag or something.

If you’re a fan of tokusatsu or sentai, you should watch this. Especially you, Filipino anibloggers. I’m sure I’m not the only one who cried when the first Yellow 4 died in Bioman…

This entry was posted in Anime, Mecha. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Astro Fighter Sunred 2 Blows Me Away With This New OP

  1. Snark says:

    Jesus fuck I need to get to watching season 1 so that I can watch this >_<

  2. bateszi says:

    I seriously love this show, as in, this is probably going to be my favourite of the season, despite the fact it probably cost $1 to animate and is a parody of a genre I know nothing about. It’s just… so awesome! 😀

  3. ArOne says:

    I loved season 1 but no subbers are stepping up for season 2. I need my cooking with Master Vamp segments.

Leave a Reply

