12 Moments of 2011 #8: Alcohol is a Servant’s Friend

This post is part of the 12 Days series.

I enjoy watching Fate/Zero, despite not being a hardcore fan of the series. (With an upcoming Grail War RPG campaign that I’ll be playing next year, that might change, though.) What’s surprising is episode 11, where three Servants get together for a night of drinking.

Up until then, I’ve been watching for the plotting and occasional fighting, but I didn’t expect Fate/Zero to suddenly turn into Legend of the Galactic Heroes.

Or something like that.

I guess with some fine wine, even mortal enemies can get together and have some fun. I’ll leave it to the more competent bloggers to pick on the subject of the conversation, but I for one definitely enjoyed it.

This entry was posted in 12 Days, Anime and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 12 Moments of 2011 #8: Alcohol is a Servant’s Friend

Leave a Reply

