Welcome, Aniblog Tourney Voters!

If you happened to stumble upon this blog, then chances are you’ve come from the Aniblog Tourney. I’m Schneider, I’ve been blogging anime for more than three years, and I love giant robots! I hope you have a good time reading my blog, and if you like what you saw, feel free to throw a vote my way. I’d really love it if you take some time to comment about my blog in this post. Anything goes, really.

As I have quite a library of posts, I’ve gone through the trouble of collecting choice ones that I feel represent the blog as a whole.

General

These are just posts that I really like, and had a lot of fun writing them. By the most recent.

SaiMecha

I had a lot of fun with SaiMecha last year, a small but passionate contest featuring mecha as opposed to moe girls. I’m listing these posts here to promote it and drum interest for this year. There are links on the sidebar, and there’s no better time to click them now since mecha nominations are now open! Not gonna link to my nominations, since they’re just down the home page.

This entry was posted in Aniblog Tourney and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Welcome, Aniblog Tourney Voters!

  1. animekritik says:

    Ohh, I remember a lot of these posts~
    Good luck in your match!

  2. DoctorBaronvonEvilSatan says:

    What about them OreImo posts?

  3. Shance says:

    Geass-Chess post, best post ever!

  4. Mushyrulez says:

    Congratulations on your win!

Leave a Reply

